Purchase | Refinance

Contact Team Tania

Call (915) 540-5664, use the form or email TeamTania@EmiFunding.com.

Contact Us

Team Tania  |  Client Reviews

Great

Aug. 08, 2022 by Christopher H.
Texas

The process was explained to us in great detail and we felt comfortable moving forward with a loan. It was our first house purchase so it really helped having Tania be very straightforward and open with us about our options.

Great

Aug. 06, 2022 by Sonia D.
El Paso, Texas

Good customer service

Great

Aug. 06, 2022 by Brandie V.
El Paso, Texas

Kept us updated through out the loan process.

Great

Aug. 06, 2022 by Korin W.
Texas

The ability to accommodate the customers through this process. When I was passed off to Sandra from another team I was worried but she FAR outperformed the last agent. So thankful.

5 Stars

Aug. 04, 2022 by Amanda L.
El Paso, TX

My loan officer Sandra was very great and communicative. She was also very friendly and great at explaining any information we did not understand.

Great

Aug. 03, 2022 by Lorenzo D.
El Paso, TX

Tania had the most amazing and dedicated team. Mrs. Christina Mayorga and Mr. Joe Garcia were very pleasant to work with. Especially Mrs. Mayorga which went above and beyond! Thank you for all you did!

5 Stars

Aug. 02, 2022 by Lorena F.
El Paso, Texas

The best service and friendly attention..!!!

5 Stars

Aug. 01, 2022 by Juan F.
El Paso, Texas

The whole process was fast and easy.

5 Stars

Jul. 30, 2022 by Fernando G.
TX

Both Tania and Sandra were very helpful throughout the process. Always answered questions and provided advise to the different situations that came up through out the process.

5 Stars

Jul. 29, 2022 by Triston L.
El Paso, TX

Everything was clear and easy to follow. My wife and I were always informed and knew which steps to follow next.

Great

Jul. 22, 2022 by Tony A.
El Paso, TX

Personal service

5 Stars

Jul. 21, 2022 by Michelle A.
El Paso, Texas

Tania was such a great help. She always kept us updated and was such a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Tania!

5 Stars

Jul. 20, 2022 by Anna H.
El Paso, TX

Wonderful experience!! Tania was fast with my loan kept me updated slong the way and made me feel confident I was in good hands

5 Stars

Jul. 19, 2022 by Jennifer S.
TX

She had Christina and Jesica on her team that were amazing and very helpful in the process. Christina was amazing and answered all of my questions I had very promptly!

Great

Jul. 18, 2022 by Jorge G.
Texas

Any questions ask I would get a reply right away

Great

Jul. 10, 2022 by Victor M.
El Paso, Texas

Great Service Team

5 Stars

Jul. 09, 2022 by Cesar S.
TX

It was a smooth and fast process. Everyone involved were attentive and informative. You and your team were first class all the way. Thank you and God bless all of you.

5 Stars

Jul. 08, 2022 by Victor B.
El Paso, Texas

Thank you for all your help!

Great

Jul. 03, 2022 by Rigoberto M.
El Paso, Texas

Advice with the things I had to do to make me a first time home buyer

Great

Jul. 03, 2022 by Alberto A.
El Paso, Texas

Fast and easy process

5 Stars

Jun. 29, 2022 by Vanessa F.
El Paso, Texas

Communication was always great. Everyone always helpful

Great

Jun. 26, 2022 by Tommy M.
TX

All the people that work in your office are great super people

Great

Jun. 15, 2022 by Carlos C.
El Paso, Texas

After running from one mortgage company to the other, We found someone that could make it work and that was able to get us to close fast and moved in right on time and as promised,

5 Stars

Jun. 08, 2022 by Gracie T.
Texas

I think the whole team was amazing. Everyone was always so friendly, always able to answer my questions and if I didn't understand something they would take the time to explain it to me. Awesome job

Great

Jun. 05, 2022 by Martin D.
TX

Super helpful team that kept us updated every step of the way. Answered all questions quickly and in great detail.