Purchase | Refinance

Contact Team Tania

Call (915) 540-5664, use the form or email TeamTania@EmiFunding.com.

Contact Us

Team Tania  |  Client Reviews

5 Stars

Sep. 10, 2022 by Alan S.
El Paso, TX

The experience was great, we had a lot of communication along the way so we always felt like we were in the loop of the process.

5 Stars

Sep. 06, 2022 by Dennis C.
El Paso, TX

Gets it Done Returns Calls and Emails Experience Attitude Time (closes on time)

Great

Sep. 06, 2022 by Diana P.
Texas

Tania has a great team behind her. Denice did a wonderful job with communicating with my client and myself throughout the process.

5 Stars

Sep. 03, 2022 by Elidora C.
Texas

Very knowledgeable and responded quickly

Great

Sep. 03, 2022 by Stephanie P.
TX

We had a really good experience

5 Stars

Sep. 02, 2022 by Julia D.
Texas

Sandra Rosales has been exceptional thru the mortgage process, she had answers for all my question. Tania Murray's experience was great, she was there with advice which give piece of mind.

5 Stars

Aug. 31, 2022 by Nathaniel M.
El Paso, TX

She was very responsive and allowed for a smooth closing!

5 Stars

Aug. 30, 2022 by Denice V.
El Paso, Texas

Amazing work, Team Tania! Thank you for your diligence and hard work!

Great

Aug. 26, 2022 by Gerardo E.
Texas

Christina is AMAZING! Great communication and very polite ! Amazing person

Great

Aug. 26, 2022 by Benjamin M.
El Paso, Texas

Tania and her team demonstrated the upmost excellent customer service I have experienced in a long time! They did an amazing job!

Great

Aug. 24, 2022 by Yoccio A.
TX

The guidance through the process

5 Stars

Aug. 23, 2022 by Lorenzo M.
Texas

Communication was excellent and the entire process was as smooth as possible!

Great

Aug. 22, 2022 by Karla E.
El Paso, TX

Super agradecida con tania y sandra, muy buena comunicacion y entendibles en todo. Gracias por todo.

Great

Aug. 19, 2022 by Jaime C.
Texas

Solo puedo decir que me alludaron en todo a mi a mi familia este equipo son lo mehor i siempre estare agradecido porque gracias a ellos ya somos duenos de nuestra propia casa mil gracias a tania murray i su grandioso equipo de trabajo

Great

Aug. 18, 2022 by Ricardo R.
Texas

Great service.

5 Stars

Aug. 18, 2022 by Pat G.
El Paso, TX

Tania, worked hard with the buyer. She gave 100% at all times and was always in communication. Thank you Tania

5 Stars

Aug. 15, 2022 by Ramon E.
TX

Tania and her team were extremely responsive and willing to help us out during the process.

5 Stars

Aug. 15, 2022 by Sharubia y.
El Paso, Texas

Tania and her team were very professional and pleasant to work with. There was great communication and all of our questions were answered. Our home buying experience was amazing thanks to Tania and her team and we're so grateful!

5 Stars

Aug. 15, 2022 by Rocio C.
TX

The communication between us,agents, and to our mutual clients.

Great

Aug. 14, 2022 by Felicia W.
TX

Customer Friendly

Great

Aug. 13, 2022 by Irvin C.
El Paso, TX

The patience they had with us was great. It was a long process, but they helped us out every step of the way. Other companies turned their backs on us, but they didn't.

5 Stars

Aug. 12, 2022 by Vanessa E.
El Paso, TX

Good communication and prompt responses.

Great

Aug. 12, 2022 by Carol G.
El Paso, Texas

Tania was available, most of the time, for updates and responses to Loan questions. This new home, unfortunately took so long in getting completed that it wore everyone off!

5 Stars

Aug. 10, 2022 by Ruben S.
TX

Very easy to approach, offered clear explanations and guidance through the process.

Great

Aug. 08, 2022 by April M.
TX

Always very knowledgeable and professional!