Purchase | Refinance

Contact Team Tania

Call (915) 540-5664, use the form or email TeamTania@EmiFunding.com.

Contact Us

Team Tania  |  Client Reviews

This lender is excellent.

May. 09, 2024 by J J A.
El Paso, TX

Easy to work with. Their agents here in El Paso, worked hard to get my loan for a new house. Big kudos for them. Thank you so much

Thank you Tania and Sandra. God Bless.

May. 09, 2024 by Kirstie M.
Horizon City, TX

Tania and her team are amazing throughout this first home buying experience they provided, support, knowledge and comfort. We are so grateful for this experience and we definitely recommend their services.

Amazing Customer Service!

May. 09, 2024 by Kirstie M.
Horizon City, TX

Tania and her team were amazing throughout this first home-buying experience. They provided support, knowledge, and comfort. We are so grateful for this experience and definitely recommend their services. Thank you, Tania and Sandra. God Bless.

5 Stars

May. 06, 2024 by Carlos V.
El Paso, TX

We loved every step of the process. The fact that it was almost nothing what we had to do in order to get everything in order. Definitely will recommend.

Tania Murray was professional and courteous throughout the loan process with us first-time home buyers.

Apr. 15, 2024 by Ericka M.
El Paso, TX

She has a dedicated team working with her. We're thankful and blessed that she managed our loan. We recommend working with her.

5 Stars

Apr. 11, 2024 by Maximo M.
El Paso, TX

We would love to work with LoanPeople again. They were professional and communicative. Document signing is fast and easy. They have a great team!

We recommend working with Tania Murray of Emi Funding for a first home loan.

Mar. 27, 2024 by Max MK.
El Paso, TX

We’re glad we did. Tania did a phenomenal job because she's professional, knowledgeable, and caring. She is surrounded by an excellent team that’s always available to answer questions and give you peace of mind. Highly recommended! We love our first home! Thank you Tania and Emi Funding!

5 Stars

Jan. 22, 2024 by Damion O.
Texas

Denise was the main person responsible for me giving a excellent review. I switched lenders at the last moment and [they] made it worth it. Thanks

Was a easy process

Oct. 19, 2023 by Chris B.
Texas

Helped me get the home I wanted and helped me through every step

We were highly impressed with how professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and encouraging Tania and her team were from beginning to end.

Sep. 09, 2023 by Greg E.
El Paso, Texas

They were truly a blessing throughout this home buying process. If you want it done right, this is the only team to go with.

Denice was phenomenal and made my Experience so smooth.

Aug. 15, 2023 by Isaiah B.
Texas

I had shopped around for other lenders. They go above and beyond to ensure that you get to close, and get into the house of your dreams.

5 Stars

Oct. 27, 2022 by Robert J.
El Paso, TX

Communication was excellent and clear

Great

Oct. 17, 2022 by Heidi S.
El Paso, Texas

I love that the I was able to get everything done by email and phone because of my busy schedule. The communication was prompt and service was great. Thank you!

Great

Oct. 10, 2022 by Javier M.
Texas

Tanya and her team they were there always in the process of my loan to help me out with my inquiries and getting my loan process done.

Great

Oct. 05, 2022 by Leticia V.
El Paso, TX

That Tania always answered the phone and had the correct information for us on top of sending the stage where the refinancing process was. We closed without any issues or any document missing and we were funded as scheduled.

Great

Oct. 03, 2022 by Marianne A.
TX

Denice was awesome to work it. She is always available with any questions I might have. This was a crazy transaction but team work is what made this file close!

5 Stars

Sep. 30, 2022 by Denesh P.
El Paso, Texas

Everyone was amazing. I am extremely pleased and happy with the customer service.

Great

Sep. 29, 2022 by Valerie M.
El Paso, Texas

Tania and Sandra were very responsive and knowledgeable. They made the experience pleasant and were supportive in each step of the process.

5 Stars

Sep. 28, 2022 by Cassandra R.
Texas

Wonderful to work with

5 Stars

Sep. 24, 2022 by Daniela T.
Texas

Tania made the whole process very easy for us. We never had any issues.

Great

Sep. 23, 2022 by Martha H.
El Paso, Texas

It was so easy to speak to Denice Herrera, your loan officer assistant, about any questions or concerns that we had. She was always kind, understanding and very professional while putting our sometimes stressful moments at ease. We believe your company has an excellent employee. Thank you for making our house possible!

5 Stars

Sep. 21, 2022 by Gustavo A.
El Paso, Texas

Responsiveness and communication were excellent!

Great

Sep. 19, 2022 by Susana B.
El Paso, Texas

Always great and super easy to work with Tania.

5 Stars

Sep. 19, 2022 by Serafin H.
Texas

Went above what was expected and were very helpful and great to work with!

5 Stars

Sep. 12, 2022 by Isacc L.
TX

Being able to have confidence in her.